from the blowfish's mouth..

Hello Brian!

Well, Blipland, it's a wonderful day indeed: Leah has finally caved in and joined us here on Blipfoto! Please do send her a warm welcome. She's my constant study partner in crime and I'm excited that we'll be able to take blip breaks from our marathon reading/writing sessions for at least the next 2.5 years.

5 things that made me happy today:
1. Obviously, the fact that Leah joined blip with little to no pressure from me. (Okay, maybe a moderate amount of pressure toward the end.)
2. Central Market lunch break from studying with the blowfish above and Leah... in which all three of us got our blips in for the day. Portraits, Portraits, Portraits! (Leah was my model and my muse for yesterday's blip too.
3. Study day... way less studying than should be going on.. which makes it better than a normal study day. Until Monday rolls around and bites me on the arse.
4. Sleeping in this morning, having a lazy cup of tea..
5. The cold weather has (briefly) returned!

Cheers.

I think I just discovered who keeps giving me 4/5 and not telling me how it could be better...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.