Best Dog

There is no finer dog than our Molly (sorry Bertie if you are reading this). She is however very camera shy.

Working from home today which was pretty productive. I had a break to attend a meeting at Pop's school. Their website is old and tired and they need a new one. they use a company called Primary Site who came in today and I have to say are very impressive. Hopefully the wheels are in motion now and we'll have something that the school can be proud of soon.

I'm glad I'm not the only one who feared for the human race in the 70's, thanks for all your feedback yesterday, another tri into the spotlight which I'm very grateful for.

Something odd happened with the mono conversion, it's made the background go a little strange.

Cheers and have a cracking weekend.

D

Time for a film and a few drink. I hope you have an excellent weekend.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.