Fear

I'm sure I'm not the only child who grew up in the 70's with a fear that we were all going to suffer total nuclear destruction. Things on the TV like Threads and When the Wind Blows did not help either.

Thankfully that particular terror seems to be over. However as the news is full of ISIS, unrest, ebola, financial meltdowns I am sure our children will have their own fears. I hope theirs fade like ours have.

Sorry this is a bit deep, I do worry about our little Poppy and her favourite Panda.

A good day today, well until I realised I had ordered the wrong screen for H's phone. Well it was the right phone, but missing a few vital (and fiddly bits) there was some severe fallout. Thankfully all sorted now.

The pictures are all real although I only took two of them ;)

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.