Rain Day

It has rained pretty much all day, the first such washout in a long while. I took many shots featuring umbrellas and this ended up being my favourite. By a strange coincidence it turned out to feature one of my blip offspring, Reddleman, famous for being Mr. John's blipfather no less! He has a lot to answer for!! A nicer guy you could not hope to meet.

I was very happy to get home tonight with another week of hard work behind me and vaguely on top of things. As a team, we are right on the very limit at the moment. I feel very proud of them all. And owe them one hell of a lot for their dedication and good humour under a great deal of stress. Thanks guys. And thanks to you too out there in the ether, looking at my photos and reading these journal entries. Cheers everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.