Pouring Rain!

Well, it doesn't rain but it pours and it has done that all day.

Bad news pours as well today as my ex husband and sons father is in intensive care and is not going to get better. Then we went to a friends house and when we came home there was a message saying that Humbugs sisters dad had had a stroke and is in intensive care and will not survive the night. So it is a case that on Saturday Humbug will be going to Bradford to support his sister and I will be going to Blackburn to support my sons. Always difficult with second relationships.

Ted is with me at a neighbours house today and they have a great view across the area even in the rain and there is a pheasant in the garden. We had gone across for some advice off my friend Linda.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.