Looking tiny...

- next to the big autumn colored trees.

A busy day, but I've got lots done...

First I took the boys out for a walk and then I went shopping...

I came home and got the washing sorted. Then I started packing our stuff for the Nordic Championship. We are not leaving until Thursday, but next week will be so busy that it is not realistic that I will get my packing done after work. I never pack this early though, so I did not find it easy. I am better at packing, when working under pressure ;-)

I have groomed paws and ears on all 3 dogs and Biscuit had a bath. They look very nice now :-)

I have cleaned a little and now I am ready for a cup of coffee and an episode of Game Of Thrones series 2!

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.