Dave

Gosh it has been a busy day.

Gollum's herding lesson started at 9 am. He was A LOT more excited today than last time. He put a bit too much energy into it at first, but worked well in the end. 

Then off to the end of one of his puppy classes (he goes to puppy class in two different clubs at the moment). He also got to play with sister Ex-it :-)

After puppy training, Helle and I trained the big dogs. Helle had brought coffee, which was good - I needed it!

Then back to Sorø, where the weather was still lovely, so I stopped in the training field and ran through Hero's routine once again.

Grocery shopping on the way home and now I am looking forward to put my feet up. I just need to look at the washing first...

This is Dave - one of the sheepdogs that I enjoyed watching this morning.

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.