Blowing glitter / sequins

Attempt number 1
I decided to have a go at the famous 'blowing glitter' shot today.
Rosie came round to help, but it really wasn't easy as the light was horrendous, and every time I used flash I missed the moment!
It is days like this I am really sad I don't have a really good camera, it is VERY frustrating to have the shot in you but be unable to produce it due to a lack of equipment!
I am not going to say any more as I believe I have to push the equipment I have to the edge of the envelope, but that edge is approaching very fast.
Anyway this is the best of a bad bunch, with a very soft focus due to the lack of light and the fact that the camera is actually focussed on Rosie's fingers so as to keep the sequins in the shot!
I hope the weather improves tomorrow.......now back to hoovering up sequins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.