lemonzest

By lemonzest

Jaczno

K and T B picked us up this morning and we took the scenic route to Jaczno We were lucky to be served dinner since we hadn't booked, but superb food it was. I think I must have eaten about half a turkey which was particularly well roasted. I can't remember the last time I ate it. Many thanks to K and T!

A lot of the design of the buildings and interiors there have the hallmark of RS, it is owned by his relatives. We made ourselves rather at home and had our coffee in front of the fire. It has a very nice atmosphere and all in very good taste. We were leaving when we bumped into an old friend MG with some visitors and talked about noodles and buckwheat for a while. Maybe I'll see them on Tuesday again.

We had a very pleasant day and hardly mentioned work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.