and then i saw...

By CheeCheeANam

Sunday sun shine

Its Sunday the sun is shining through the windows, Its pretty and bright and makes everywhere look hopeful and warm.
I had weird and disturbing dreams last night, I would like to still be in bed but am relieved to be awake.
Should have met up with friend's last night for a friends birthday drinks, didn't make it. Feel bad about not going. But hopefully will catch up today. I also hope to meet another friend for tea in town, would be nice to catch up and see how she is doing. I think it will be one of those days where I will have to force myself to leave my home.
I like my job but am looking for a new one, working nights is hard work-I am tired, and feeling guilty for wanting to find a new job. I am tired.
My head is doing that racing thing it does, thinking , worrying, panicking, thinking, thinking, thinking...I will put into practice the method to help alleviate this and put pen to paper or maybe I'll just try finger to keyboard-anything to get the thoughts from my head onto paper/screen-It works but you have to be strict with your self.
The sun is still shining its beautiful-I am tired.
I love the photos on here the way the main page changes quickly, lots of pictures from all around the globe. I don't always comment, I'd like to, but I don't always. I just look at more and more and I marvel afterwards at how much time flies by when I look at blips one after the other, So many stories and interesting facts and places and things I've never seen before. I wish this had always existed-Its wonderful. I like everybody's positive comments to one another. Its refreshing.
I should get ready, I should go for a walk.
Good day/evening everybody.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.