gust

Although the slightly longer bike allows just enough clearance to prevent feet somehow wrenched free from the Velcro foot-retaining straps from poking me in the upper thigh he can still just about poke me in the lower back if he stretches forward, though he mostly just pats me on the kidneys then waggles from side to side. The wind didn't seem to bother him too much, despite the slightly greater distance between me and him which might reduce the amount of shelter he's getting compared to that his brother got on the old bike. As the other two were out at a party I popped to a computer shop to see if there was any alternative to these horrible flat-top improper keyboards on llapptops within my budget or if there were any overwhelmingly showstopping or deal-sealing hardware variations between the shortlisted items, or their indistinguishable-without-a-complete-internal-specification equivalents, though the chosen shop is not one famed for its provision of complete specifications. The presence of Amos behind me allowed me to get away with narrating my findings over my shoulder as I typed without it seeming a weird thing to do. He might have very briefly slept on the way back, though he seems comparably extremely resistant to doing so. Possibly the wind again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.