A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Late Night Blip

I've had essay writing and student rep problems on my mind all day so a relaxing hour before sleep with my book, microwavable duck (called Quackers for anyone who's interested) and a cuppa sounds like the perfect pick me up to end the day!

I'm really struggling to wrap my head around the topic of my next piece of coursework, so if anyone reading is an expert on therapy culture and cares to explain it to me, feel free! My night has been spent trying to wrestle words onto the page so they at least make it sound like I know what I am talking about!

One of my pieces of coursework was due in at 4pm today and although I submitted it on Thursday, I've checked about 4 times today to make sure it was still online. Uni is making me crazy this year! The exam timetable went up today and typically, my only exam is in the last two hours of the Friday of the exam weeks.....fabulous!

Grumpy Nicole needs to escape into a book!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.