Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The Falls

It has been a busy 24 hours. And now I am entering this journal a second time as I am finding that the iPad app seems to not be selecting the correct date and will not allow me to upload my image.

I hope this time I can upload the image. In any case after my post from last night I took lots more photos I took images of the Christmas light displays the moon the falls with lights on it. I took images in the afternoon from the bird aviary. This morning I took another few images of the falls before leaving as this one I posted.

I took a few other shots out for my walk and had lots of birds coming to land for seeds I even had a new bird come, a white breasted nuthatch.

I have posted several shots on my Flickr page Go have a look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.