Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The nuthatches

Today turned out to be a perfect type of day off, I know it was Remembrance Day and here is Canada there is still debate if all Canadians should have the day off. I myself had to take the day off for a doctors appointment. I do feel however this should be a national holiday with all Canadians have the day off, and it should be taught in school to the importance.

The day turned out to be sunny here and the temperatures reached 18c this made for a fine day to be out it will be much colder tomorrow once again. I got out in the morning and took many shots of the chickadees coming to visit me and this evening and more come and visit me with the new white breasted Nuthatch coming for a visit as well.

I have posted several other shots on my Flickr account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.