maddischeib

By maddischeib

This is Lainy Peirce. She plays college volleyball for PSU. We went on Saturday as a team to watch them play against Maryland. In my opinion, her serves are amazing. I wish I could serve the way she does.
Saturday was an interesting day, in a good way. We met at the high school at 12 to leave together. I just got my license so I wasn’t comfortable driving all the way to State College so Kat and I went along with Jordy and her mom.
On our way there we stopped at Dunkin Donuts. I got my usual and a couple of the people got the same thing as me to try it. We got jordy to try it and her reaction was priceless. Now we know that she doesn’t like Pumpkin Mocha iced lattés.
We left and continued on our way to State College. When we got there we walked down the street where all of the shops are. I got a PSU beanie at the first shop because I was freezing. I didn’t think it was going to be as cold as it was.
We went into a bunch of other shops and ate lunch and started back up to the parking lot. We had to turn around because they wanted to find the Insomniac Cookies shop. We found it and got some cookies and went back to the parking lot.
When it was time to meet up and get our tickets, we scrambled back to the building where the volleyball game was and went in. We got really good seats because we got in there early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.