maddischeib

By maddischeib

I took this picture to show my sister that I wasn’t texting and driving. She asked me if I could pick her up and then she freaked out because she thought I was still driving. I took the picture and sent it to her so she would calm down. I didn’t even mean for it to look nice at all and it kind of does in a way.
I was sitting in the parking lot waiting for powder-puff practice to start (I had to go to Redner’s so I was early). It was so cold and windy. The wind was actually that strong that it started rocking my car.
I was about 20 minutes early because it would have taken me 15 minutes to get home so there was no point in driving back and being late.
We ended up running into the football shed and sitting in there for about 45 minutes because it was too cold and windy and only 7/22 players showed up. The next day we had another practice and we ended up doing the same thing because 11/22 people showed up and it was colder than the day before. Those were our last two practices so the coaches were kind of annoyed that no one showed up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.