'Murica

We've finally got round to booking our holiday for next year....East Coast USA!

A lot of time has been spent trawling the Internet to find the best deal, but we've ended up booking with the same company we travelled with this year.

In a complete role reversal, it's been Mr A convincing me it will be worth the money! How times have changed hahaha.

This tour is only 9 nights but we've added an extra night in New York to make sure we see everything we want to see. I've made a list!

I'm really looking forward to Canada; that's another place I've always wanted to visit and I can't wait to see Niagara Falls.

It seems like forever away; we aren't going until next September, but no doubt it will come soon enough. It gives me time to save up too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.