Teasel

By Teasel

Where are the Horses?

Dropped an unhappy BB at breakfast club this morning. He (we) had forgotten his badminton racquet and it was the end of the world. However, all was fine when I picked him up tonight. They had had badminton all morning at school. What a treat!

I on the other hand went to the office, then to a Parliamentary Committee meeting , back to the office, and then to a meeting in the Parliament, back to the office and time to catch up with colleagues and work!

Tonight I went for a run and then had some PTA stuff to sort out. I have just sat up too late watching a programme about Bette Midler. Not something I chose to do, I came across it and was drawn into it. I think I enjoyed it.

Here is White Horse Close which I walked through on my first visit to the Parliament. It is very picturesque and it would probably look much better on a sunny day in summer, but here we have it on a grey November day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.