Sweetness

Sweetness
Deep, sweet sleep
Sweet dreams - I was married to my intellectual crush, Michael Ignatieff :)

Sweetness
I got a chunk of writing I've been wading through for a month finished
Phew

Sweetness
The heavens opened, I got drenched
Who cares when all is sweetness?

Sweetness
A friend made absolutely the right decision for herself
She looks ten years younger

Sweetness
I took shelter in a favourite coffee shop, discovered my camera was lying in a puddle at the bottom of my bag
We dried it off, it worked

Sweetness
After all day grey, then darkness at three
Gold suddenly gleamed past the coffee shop windows

Sweetness
The golden gleam lasted about ten minutes
This is it

Sweetness
Days like today you takes the light where it is is given
Come to think of it, that's always the case

Sweetness dear friends, sweetness
Sweet as honey


#am reading/writing

Oh and if you don't already follow Hannah and Daisy, check out the link on today's post - it'll make you laugh.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.