EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Elements

We got a sliver of the storm that is battering the US. The Wind and the tiny bit of light that came through the clouds lit up the waves and the foam on top of them when they were braking. I have many pictures of this but my choice has to be quick, as Maggie and I will have to visit the vet for a little check-up visit.
So here we go! I liked this one for the long row of foam in the wind..., even if a real focus point is missing. I wonder whether the foam is sufficient as a focus point?

Thank you for your kind comments and stars!
I am still short of time here as for commenting. I have had the house full of friendly builders repairing more of the water leak damage. The house is a mess but we are slowly getting there. I hope that all will be good as new by the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.