httphoe

By httphoe

Relationships part one

In this post I'm going to be talking about my relationship right now.

So this photo was taken about two months ago.
I'm currently in a relationship with a lad called cal and we've been together for four months. We met through a friend who at the time had a crush as it were on him.

Basically my friend had liked him for years, like so long. They'd started to become better friends through school and she arranged to meet up with him outside of school. according to her the day had gone abit downhill so they came around to mine because I hadn't seen cal since I was eleven.

I walked downstairs thinking my mum had just got back from work, in pyjama bottoms a vest and jacket with my hair up and no makeup on at all.
As I walked into the living room I realised the lad in my sitting room wasn't my mum at all.

My friend asked if I wanted to go to McDonald's with them, I was like no but she insisted.
We get to McDonald's eat our food and have a laugh, we walk outside and cals like I need to roll a fag- so we sit down at the benches outside. Now, I'm really sensitive to the cold and so I'm sat there shivering. Cal asks if I wanted to wear his jacket and I turn it down as my friend likes him.
On the way back to mine, we start talking about my past relationships.
The conversation continues secretly when we get back to mine on Facebook and it starts getting abit more flirty.

Couple days after we arrange to meet, we go to a park and mess about then he kisses me on this rope swing and I'm like a bag of butterflies.
He walks me home and kisses me again whilst I'm wearing his jacket.

My friend finds out what's happened and is fuming. But hey ho- you snooze you loose.

So we keep seeing eachother and eventually he asks me out and I say yes- this is on the way back from his house where I met his parents.

We've been inseparable ever since.

I will post relationships part two tomorrow where I'll discuss the best parts about relationships and my sexual experiences and how to deal with difficult situations. I love you all and I hope you guys have a wonderful night.

Httphoe xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.