Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The pink princess

Switched our thurday with Fiona after school to Wednesday this week. First we went to the Burke museum, played with the dinosaurs and had a snack in the cafe. Then home as it’s freezing cold outside.

I asked her about the little brown things that were left from the candy corn (see blip on monday) and she said she didn’t know what they were. Then I showed her the candy and asked did she know how they got that way. She said “no……… yes.” And why was that? “I don’t know”. did you not like the brown part? “I think my Mom did it”…… !!

Then she wanted to make a book and spent a very long time on the wedding of the bride (whose name I’ve forgotten! snowflake??)) her boyfriend Mark and their 2 daughters (flower girl and ring bearer) Sophia and Hazel who all had golden outfits… With another page for all their birthdays and outfits…. yes, she has worn that tiara for many weeks now! Edit. apparently the purple blobs on the wedding girl is her crown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.