fierce cousin moments

Saturday we were up and trying to clean up the "welcome home" I got from my animals. The cat had peed alllllll over Sugar's bed.....and the dog vomited on our carpet. sigh........ It was a test....and I'm not sure I passed.

Then we headed into town to pick up cousin Sara for a girl's day while her sister was off having a "big girls" birthday party. The two littles and myself when to the movies to see "big hero 6" and LOVED IT! Such a fun movie. We laughed....and we cried....and it was good! We ate tooooo much popcorn though....that's a fact.

We ran some errands, and headed back to our house for a sleepover......on the floor, as the cat.....you know......peed alllllllllllllllll over Sugar's bed. I nabbed this shot.....late in the day. the light was low....I was in a hurry, and they all turned out blurry. I was really in no mood.......no mood!

The girls had a fab time though....so that's what matters. Memories were made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.