Make our own Pizza

I spent Friday in front of my computer at work. So much office work to get done....so little time. There was very few people at work so I had a lot less distractions. I got so much done.

Sugar had a great day at school. I picked her up off the bus and headed home. A friend of hers was scheduled to come for a sleepover after her after school activities. Sugar and I got her room ready for her guest.

Dinner was "make your own mini pizza". The girls loved it....and had so much fun designing their own masterpiece. YUM!

There was much giggling. They played hide and seek in the dark. All the hub bub sent They Hubby out of the house to find something else to do. I wasn't surprised. Sleep overs are NOT his thing.

I got them to bed and asleep by 9:30ish.....not bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.