South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Dreamy frog

This frog always looks as though he's in a world of his own, so now he's in his own bubble! PIP to the rescue on an uninspiring day...I did spot a perfect rose when I was out walking a longer route back from the shop this morning but I hadn't taken my camera with me. Anyway, I told my son - who then used it as his blip, as decent flowers are hard to come by at the moment!

Have been doing last minute ironing and packing for the holiday. I think we're quite organised, but have to pop round to Asda for a few bits of shopping and to pick up some clothes that I have ordered. Our train tickets for next Thursday arrived this morning ready for travel into Sheffield for my son's graduation ceremony. I only ordered them yesterday thinking I could print them off, but they had to be delivered, so I had to pay a lot to get them delivered by Special Delivery before we leave! I still thought they were quite cheap considering.

I think we're finally nearly organised, which is just as well!

We have no internet where we're staying, so I may not be blipping or commenting much - or at all - in the next week. Will catch up when we return! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.