Fixing

Very productive day today.

I fixed the broken thing, which means that i don't need to involve the bloke that charges exorbitant call-out charges plus labour. Weight off mind.

And I fixed the teeny wee gadget that wasn't calibrating properly. So I don't ned to take it back to the shop and look like a fool

And....there was a third thing...and I can't recall what it was.

oh dear. Perhaps i can't recall becuase I went out for dinner which included a large glass of wine (or two).

This blip looks way way better in real life. I often have passed by and thought it would make a good blip. However tonight was not the night.............

And is this the greatest thing that's ever been on blip?


just remembered! I booked a holiday. That was the third thing!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.