Miss R Able

By MissRAble

Wave with sail

Inspired by SLANT* I made some wave shots today. Not so dramatic as many of his. But I choosed this because I liked that little sail. Here are two other ones.

We were in Falsterbo today, the SW corner of Sweden. Here are links to some other photos I took there: Sea through a lock. The beach is very long and the sand is very soft and nice. Sometimes the pirates are coming selling icecream. Even if you pay you´ll have to jump the plank!

A butterfly by the sea, and a flower by the sea.

I took some other photos too. For example a moth just after midnight yesterday. Great one with glowing eye in my stairway...


Oh this was really a blip intense day. But I really reloaded my batteries in the sun and sea!




*Yesterday Chaos wrote: I think it was blueplanetphotography or maybe scintilla that said "Find something that you like and copy it." I found it was scintilla:"Take pictures that make you happy. Enjoy other's blips and expose yourself to ideas that you like and try to execute them yourself"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.