Miss R Able

By MissRAble

Big waves rolling in

Having vacation means a lot of possibilities to take a lot of shots.
Then you have to do for hours organizing them.
And then to choose for the blip...
And then to link...
No, not that many links today!

I love being by the sea. I´ve been there all my life! (And that´s for long! haha)

There were big waves rolling in today. It was quite windy. Three of my children were with me today too, but my eldest daughter was "changed" for my son, and the car was changed for bus. It was OK.

If you would like to see Falsterbo in toe perspective, backlighted, you can click on it.

And here´s a nice spider with its prey

If you want to see more photos from the lovliest beach of Sweden, and even see kite surfers, you can look at whole set.

(I am not working for the tourist office!)
I just wanna share these lovely summerdays with the whole world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.