SherriM

By SherriM

All Snuggled In....

...for a long winter's nap?

I apologize for the redundant blip, but I couldn't help myself.

I was highly suspicious that the spider in yesterday's hydrangea bloom was dead, so I went out this morning to check. And here he was...the bloom had closed a little and he'd tucked himself in all nice and cozy.

It'll be a busy afternoon and evening...I have photography class (last night), and I want to stop off at the local photo printing shop and drop off my camera and lenses. Peachtree Photo from Atlanta will be there doing sensor cleaning and lens calibration. I don't know when I'll be able to pick them back up, so it'll be the FZ200 for the next day or two, which is okay, cause I need to practice with it.

And BTW, thanks for the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip...it enjoyed a few delightful hours in the Spotlight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.