Teasel

By Teasel

Red Sky in the Morning, Sailors Warning

Up and out early. As we drove to Breakfast Club, BB commented on the amazing sky – Red Sky at Night - Shepherds Delight, Red Sky in the Morning - Sailors Warning. He was right about the warning, as the rain was torrential on my drive home and I got soaked when I picked him up from after school club.

Had an interesting afternoon out of the office on a site visit with my boss. It’s good to get out and about. There could have been some good blips, but I didn’t have my camera with me. had my first mince pie of this festive season (not that it is the festive season). A colleague is leaving and brought in cakes and mince pies. I passed on the chocolate cake as I can't resist a mince pie!

PTA meeting for me tonight, and in other news TT now has man flu. Help!!!!

Here is the sailors warning, blipped at the rugby pitches at 7.30am while TT dropped BB off at breakfast club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.