Life

I'm not really sure why I've called this life. It could because I feel like I've returned to reality. Piles of washing, house that needs cleaning, lawns to be mowed, dry garden, rubbish to go out and major turmoil at work.

I did feel stressed when I arrived at work this morning. It helped once someone else had arrived and I could make sense of my emails. Restructuring is never fun. We've had a reprieve for a few months while the blow torch was another another area, but now it's our turn. It's not that we were forgotten, we've been reviewed since the beginning of the year. There is months of this still to go. Wednesday is merely another round.

But life goes on. I'm still glowing from my fantastic weekend :-) but you already know it was magic ;-) Life does indeed go on, bees still do whatever bees do and sunflowers look magnificent.

Thank you for the overwhelming response to yesterday's blip. Sorry I'm not yet back to commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.