The Examination of the Eyes

Tuesday was Veteran's Day. No work for me....and no school for The Sug. After making some "Happy Veteran's Day" calls to the veterans we love most, we headed into town for some eye doctor appointments. I haven't been in wayyyyyyy too long, and it has been a year since Sugar's appointment where we discovered a focusing issue. I really wanted to see if anything has improved and to further discuss the option of reading glasses if needed.

Turns out...little improvement in Sugar's focusing......so after much discussion we decided on some reading glasses. She is pretty excited. Now to wait the few weeks for them to arrive. As for me..... I continue to be near sighted a bit, so I'll be getting some newer glasses for driving, and such. It's all good.

Sugar and I then had a nice lunch together....ran some errands....finished a pottery project.....and did some homework. We also did some reading until it was time for dance class. Then home for the yummy dinner The Hubby had made, and bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.