sleepy kitty

Ahhhhhh Veteran's Day.  A day that always makes me feel guilty when I can stay home in my jammies because other's have sacrificed.  I am grateful...and thankful...and Sugar and I had some good talks about veterans, and the military in general, while we snuggled in my bed well into the morning.  

In the afternoon, we joined some friends at a fun late birthday party at the Pottery place.  It has been ages since we've been there.  It was a fun time. 

Sugar had Tap dance, and I ran some errands.  Then it was home for dinner.......and grabbing two more hens from our friend.  We now have 4 hens.cluck cluck.

Toby joined us, as usual, for story time in bed.  Finished up the 3rd Harry Potter book this week.  Love reading with my girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.