Glider

Thursday was busy.  Lots of work.  I also attended a parent meeting for Sugar's school.  I am ashamed to say that I had a maple bar and french fries for lunch.  sigh.....I have been eating ALL THE FOOD!  blech!

I grabbed Sugar after her guitar lesson, and we headed home.  I whipped up some dinner and found Sugar HERE.  We've had this glider rocker since before Sugar was born.  Oh the time we have spent in this chair.  Hours and hours when she was much younger.  In the past several years it became a clothes tree in Sugar's room.  It hardly ever was open for sitting.  We've missed it.  Sugar wanted to claim more space in her room, so I adopted the chair back into my room, and we've spent so much more time on it.  I refuse to let it have anything on it.  It needs to always be free for reading and rockin.  sigh.....loving it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.