Scintilla

By scintilla

16x9 2seconds by Blips

tripod, 2 seconds self timer, click and run.

Although 16x9 has moved on to a bigger better camera and is now shooting a variety of fabulous blips, his name and his blip origins harken to the classic running man shots. As one of my very first subscriptions, I was always wondering where he would run next. Running man indeed had a great run. Some were disappointed that he moved on, but my one day foray into running man's life convinced me that such was not sustainable. I do think I would not be as fat as I am if I at least did it for a month or two.

Calico and myself will be offline for a few days. We're going on a short driving trip to parts of Alaska we haven't been to before. I'm doubtful there will be much internet connectivity on our journey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.