id:FOR

By FOR

mirroring <through the contactless zone>

Why you could find the word contactless in name of the blip?

More and more of us are enable to pay contactless ;)

Just one thing about new arrivals on the market ;)

Oh yes.

Amazon Echo

5 things you need to know about the Amazon Echo

Amazon announces Echo, a $199 voice-driven home assistant

No, I' m not going for that. but it' s interesting.
Try to understand me, i was selling many consumer electronics, computers, cameras through my 8 years career in the retail industry (CZ) but most interesing and deeply clever things are going on the market right now. Future is here every day :)

Personally more and more I' m understanding my dependency on devices and I' m trying to keep everything under control from that moment. I would like to find the proper balance beetween off-line and ON-LINE status. Hope that I' m able to find the right way through.
Personally, that' s one of the more important challenges for me right now.

It' s to time to reduce my online time during next few months and I hope that I will be more effective after that process. So many gadgets and personal devices in my life now. It' s time to be more effective about that. I will see what' s happened ;)

Hope that everybody has a good start for the weekend. Enjoy this weekend.

Me?

Tommorrow one day trip from Tyndrum to Ben Lui and Ben Oss. Weather looks not so bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.