OldTimer

By OldTimer

My next View

For those of you who admire the view I have now think how spectacular my view will be when I die. This is it . Our cemetery is set on a hill at the far end of town looking towards the western mountains. I shot up and took this late this afternoon and then tonight looked like it would be a spectacular sunset so jumped in the car and hared off up there again. It was a real fizzer so back to the original blip.

Today went to the Arts and Crafts festival at Geraldine. A great event and we left before the wind got up so bet it was unpleasant after that. Should have got a blip over there but when your with non photographers it is sometimes better to leave the camera in the car.

Have to be up at 6 am to watch the All Blacks play Scotland at rugby. Hope it is a good game. Scotland have not beaten the All Blacks but who knows this might be the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.