Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Sybil

I went shopping in Cambridge with my daughter this morning; we were there before 0900 hours. We did quite a lot of shopping as well as stopping at Costa for coffee and cake; by late morning the town was very busy. We were going to Harriet’s for lunch, but the queue was huge, so we decided that as we had purchased as much as we could carry, we would go home calling at Scotsdales on the way for lunch.

Scotsdales like everywhere else was busy especially as Father Christmas had arrived in store that morning. The lunch queue was not too bad so we had a jacket potato and then came home.

Since arriving home I have managed to order something online, which we saw in town, but could not purchase as the only one left was the wrong size. I was going to take a photograph in town, but forgot. So today you have Sybil, waiting for her tea and refusing to look at the camera; Sybil is Dougal and Florence’s older sister, being the first born of the litter.

My FitBit shows that so far today I have walked 10.93 kilometres!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.