Mug Shot

My husband bought me this mug some years ago and I can't imagine why he thought it was suitable:-) Must be because his nickname for me is Queen Bee and we have a cat!!

I had hoped to post a better blip than this for my 800th, but no opportunity arose today. Went to Perth to do some Christmas shopping (for early parcels) and stopped to watch a small group of singers outside the Concert Hall. I couldn't understand why they were all waving the Saltire until I remembered that it was the SNP Conference! Bad timing on my part, as I got caught up with a load of them all trying to exit the car park at the same time as me!

It was dark by the time I got home and I had planned to do a supermarket shop, but the road is closed again due to flooding so I'll try again tomorrow. We won't starve in the meantime:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.