Web

A very misty start to the day here in Lincoln. On the train over to my Mum and Dad's I could not see across the fields at all - good job trains don't really need to see where they are going! I took a few photos of the mist, and this one of a cobweb. My camera doesn't usually pick webs up very well, but this one was a kind of tent-shaped structure which helped! Not sure what the spider was thinking when she made it though!

Later I went into town. Brian wanted sausage rolls, which I bought (among other things) and then had to buy again! I put the bag they were in by my feet whilst looking at something in another shop, and when I went to pick them up they were gone! I hope whoever took them enjoys them and doesn't choke on them or anything...

My older son is home now for a couple of months as the season has ended where he works. I've not seen him yet though as he's gone to meet some mates in town! I've not seen my younger boy either - he was still in bed when I went out, and also off seeing mates when I came in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.