Blip before bed

By fujiprue

Billy-no-mates

Well, today was interesting. I had sampled the online 'virtual' group 'Meet Up' once before for a stroll round Preston Park, Brighton taking autumn photos. It was nice and informal and you could go off mid-sentence and take a pic like photographers like to do. So I decided to join this one at Seven Sisters in Seaford, Sussex which also offered some paid tuition. Alarm bells rang when I didn't get a response to a couple of questions online - but I went anyway. I sat around in the car park with my camera round my neck.. pointedly... but no sign. Anyway, glass half full mood, I strolled off and took some photos on my own. It's a first for being there and it was a lovely day..... if a little lonesome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.