Pretty

That’s what The Bossess said when I arrived bark home which was via a poppy field for a quick Blip. The Boss was delighted when, while driving past this spot on the way to get me, noticed that appropriate gates were open and access easy, as in the past this has required a fence crossing which is easy for me but a lot harder for him.
I would like to say it is good to be home, especially when The Bossess was unsure if I had been offered my evening meal at THC so gave me another one. I have been proved very unreliable in reporting double ups in the grub dept asyudo of course.
Hey gotta go and check all the hot spots around the house so will bark and run.
Woof
OH and a big Thank You to Tiny for standing in ….well actually there was not a lot of standing involved but I was glad to miss the plane trip yesterday altho I am a seasoned traveller inside crates in cargo holds I think that this one may have created a few extra barks.
Dem Curls Dem Curls Dem Gone Curls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.