TNT

Tussock n’ Tussock…Right?
 I hope you can tell ME from the grass. I am the one with the curls.

The Boss was the leader of the walkers today as Granny (A Cycling) had been off at a wedding…and we went on the walk that The Boss and I had tested previously and as everyone made it around the 14,000 steps, nearly 9 Km and 21 floors of height change it was deemed a success. Oh and everyone made it to the new Cafe afterwards too and The Boss got a prize for not buying the caramel meringue pie that had been lurking in the food cabinet.
He had said he would get it to share with The Bossess for desert tonight but then worried that it might have “gone off” before he got it home. I agreed that it may well have never made it home.

Anyway…..This is ME in MummaHens Tussock. Yes we walked past her place but she didn’t rush out to offer me a drink,  or The Boss any caramel meringue pie either.

Grrreat day

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.