Treegonk

By treegonk

Leap Year

I made it....I did 365 of these blimmin things in a row.

Sorry no time today for anything to do with my blip-year as it was the last day of my holiday and I was packing and driving for 7 hours, but Purdey did a bit of acrobatics for the camera & she deserves to be my 365th blip.

It's been an interesting thing for me to do and I feel quite pleased that I've managed it. I have enjoyed seeing all your pics and hearing about your lives all round the world.

Thanks to everyone here for making this such an inspiring and friendly place.

I might cut down a bit soon... ;o)

Congratulations to all those whose blip-years I have missed & I look forward to catching up.

I have updated blips from my holiday starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.