Bob20

By Bob20

Three happy girls

We set off from Agra at 10.00am this morning for Jaipur. But not before I managed to find a blip. And what better way to demonstrate the vibrancy of this beautiful country, India. Everything about India so far to me has not only lived up to my mind's eye expectations, but exceeded them easily.

The people here are lovely. Always polite, totally non aggressive and a pleasure to meet. They cannot do enough for you.

We have been on the bus all day and arrived in Jaipur just as it was too dark to get out and take any photos. Tonight it will be another taste of Indian Cuisine which I am enjoying every day.

I did ask the girls if I could take their picture and I do hope you enjoy seeing them. It is far too easy to blip an older person with the classic creases etc., I hope the girls give you a good impression of young life here.

Thanks for all your great comments, they do help me find blips and I'm sorry I can't reply to them. My thoughts are with you all, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.