Day 5 - 5 Day Mono-Challenge

Okay, I have succumbed and am blipping something Christmassy already, sorry.

After the Santas in North Plaza last week and my whinging, I have now been to the Flower Market in Prince Edward and got my Christmas fill. I, along with some of my fellow Hospitality Committee members, went scouting the markets for table decorations for the upcoming Christmas Special Service and Lunch.

We feasted our eyes on all things Christmas and settled on a few decorations and plants to make church look festive. With some of our wares in tow and then some we headed back to DB. I went straight to Mel for some TLC and feel so good now, yay!!!

Quite spent now and tomorrow it's up to Shenzhen again! Gotta get some more stuff sorted before my weeks get crazier.

Last day of my 5day Mono Challenge, and I must say, its been okay. I quite enjoyed it. For my last day I would like to nominate my good friend 'RachelWhyNot' to take up the challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.