champignons

By champignons

rust two

I wanted to take this yesterday, but I arrived to find they had inconveniently parked their cars in front of it- How dare they. The Nut was in Nursery so I was busy all morning, then rushed out to do the postal run-
I had forgotten my camera. And to change the nuts nappy.

Anyhoo, I had my little camera, though it doesn't seem to want to zoom much any more. And when I got home the nuts trouser poppers (they go up round the groin for easy nappy access) had exploded from pressure within.

Early blip from me because I'm going out to yoga.. and then maybe the Buddhist centre, though I'm wondering if that is too much to do- even though the nut was a good little boy last night, I am feeling frazzled from running about like a blue arsed fly. And I can't even make a nice cup of tea because I'm all out of milk. Boo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.