On our evening walk

I was wondering what today's blip would be. I wasn't inspired by any particular shot although, the morning was lovely, mild with the sun shining and a bright blue sky. I was out and about to the pool, making a few purchases and in the car but didn't quite find the opportunity to get that shot.

Late morning and afternoon was spent at the computer, doing the food shopping on line, writing an assessors report and a few other tasks by which time it was dark.

I had a conference call with the Referees Committee at 7.00pm so it wasn't until nearly 8.00 that we eventually set of on our evening walk. Then it started to rain, I couldn't understand why as about us I could see the stars. But, eventually, a handy wheelie bin provided a resting place for the camera and hey presto!, todays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.