Welcome to "the.nelson.touch studio"

Dear blippers,

It's me again, Clarence,

Isn't mr douglas just the kindest guy. I was telling him last night about my 3 friends that were locked in Michael's stock room, the store he rescued me from yesterday. and we went there this morning and he negotiated their release. Now we're all happy together in "the.nelson.touch studio".

mr douglas took our first 'family' photograph this afternoon and we hope you like it.

mrs margaret seems to have forgiven him for wrecking the shower but mr plumber hasn't arrived yet.

We think mr douglas is looking at flights to see if he can go to Portland to meet some of his blipper friends but he has hurt his ribs rather badly and may have to go and get some photos taken of them to make sure there is no real damage.

Wonder if I can sneak into his bag if he can go to Portland ?? hehe
Bye bye
Your friend and senior model,
Clarence.

Ooh nearly forgot my manners. Thank you mimly, Shona, grannyannie, gilliebg, dorrit, toadally and tookie for making me so welcome. This is a nice place...
Clarence xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.