A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Bookmarks

Got a lovely letter from my sister in the post today which contained a few bookmarks I'd been waiting for to arrive! I love getting post of any kind, but there is something special about a hand written letter!

3 hours of uni and then headed into town for some Christmas shopping but bought nothing! Finally got my travel mug exchanged as the one I bought had water on the inside and the design was ruined.

Cooked pizza and pasta for dinner as I had a catch up on the phone to mum! It feels like ages since I've been home but should hopefully be able to get home again at the start of December!

Some essay writing and then some time relaxing and a spot of breaking bad! My life is definitely back to normal after our weekend away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.